or use your Browser's "Back" button to go back to the previous page.

Section winners for the 2001/2002 AAA Boating Championships:-

Graham Sopp, Flathead 1.208 kg, Daniel Bell, Queen Snapper 4.025 kg, Greg O'Keefe (winner Craig Jennings' skipper), Baldchin Groper 3.750 kg, Amanda Jones, Skipjack Trevally 2.150 kg, Kurt Grainger, King George Whiting 1.300 kg, xxxxxx, Martin Dew, Whiting 0.210 kg, (back row)

Ian Stott, Snapper 5.035 kg, Graham Nottle, Jewfish 14.580 kg, John Woodhouse Herring 0.295 kg, (front row).

Email this page  to a friend.  Get  Help about emailing web pages

Copyright © 2002 Australian Anglers Association, (WA Division) Inc.

Please contact us if there are any problems with this site.

This page last updated 28 May 2002.