or use your Browser's "Back" button to go back to the previous page.

Section winners:- Ian Stott, Snapper 5.035 kg, Graham Nottle, Jewfish 14.580 kg, Amanda Jones, Skipjack Trevally 2.150 kg, at the 2001/2002 AAA State Boat Angling Championships

Email this page  to a friend.  Get  Help about emailing web pages

Copyright © 2002 Australian Anglers Association, (WA Division) Inc.

Please contact us if there are any problems with this site.

This page last updated 28 April 2002.